This morning, my friend greeted me with a PING. It went thus, “Today is your husband’s birthday” and I’m like, “Husband?!” .. Still trying to figure out, I thought about my so many imaginary husbands (you can’t blame me please) .. Leonardo DiCaprio, Ian Somerhalder (The Vampire) , David Beckham , Chad Michael Murray, Tyler Perry etc… So I asked her who’s birthday and she said “Tyler Perry!!!!!!!!!” .. And I’m like WOW, how can I forget *winks* (sobs, if only Tyler Perry knew me one on one, if only he knows I’m a very “devoted” fan) .

Anyways, I’m sure you all know Tyler Perry.. *In-MadeasVoice* : He’s good, He loves the Lord, He inspires thousand with his movies. Shout, Halleyurrrr!!!! 😀

Tyler Perry is just more than a movie maker, a director, producer. He’s a Minister. You get the message in all his movies even when you can’t stop laughing at the one and only Madea. He’s such a raw talent, the way he combines the roles of Madea, tyler and Uncle Joe. I wonder!!

He was born on the 13th of September, 1969. He has produced many stage dramas and movies, Forbes actually named him the highest paid man in entertainment. (Now, that’s so cool).
He’s has gone through so many difficult times, and he’s still standing strong. He is just too good.. All his movies have Christian themes that promote values such as forgiveness, love, Unity and what have you?!. I always feel refreshed when I see one of his movies.
His first movie I saw was “Madea’s Big Happy Family” and I got addicted and since then I’ve always bought his collections and any of his movies I can lay my hands on.

His Movies :

1) Daddy’s Little Girls
2) Diary of A Mad Black Woman.
3) Why did I get married.
4) Temptation
5) Meet the Browns.
6) Star Trek
7) Alex Cross
8) For Coloured Girls
9) Good Deeds
10) Tyler Perry Presents Pepples
11) A Madea Christmas
12) I can do Bad all by my self.

ETC… *Tired of listing* 😀

Meanwhile, I just decided to put down some of MADEA’s popular quotes….!!!

*** “People gonna talk about you till the day you die…Cant do nothing about it..but let ’em talk!” *

*** just stay right where you at. Just plant your ass right there in that chair. Every time I come here, you sittin’ in that chair. People waitin’ on their cars, you sittin’ in that chair. You supposed to be changin’ the oil, you sittin’ in that chair. Supposed to be changin’ the windshield wiper blades, you sittin’ in that chair. Supposed to wash the car, you sittin’ in that chair. Let me tell you something: when you die, tell them people to bury you on your stomach to give your ass a break! * (ROFL) (MADEA’S BIG HAPPY FAMILY).

** Madea: See, y’all Christians is somethin’… y’all go pull out that Bible, but y’all don’t know which prescripture to use for which situation. You got to find the right prescripture. There’s a prescripture that says, ‘Let the redeemed of the Lord say so.’ Have you been redeemed by the Lord?

Shirley: Yes.

Madea: That’s right, so if you’ve been redeemed by the Lord, and somebody does something to you that you don’t like, even yo’ kids, you can beat the hell outta them and just say, ‘So?’ So that’s what I’m’a do. I’m’a beat the hell outta them and say, ‘So?’ And I’m’a bring them over here ’cause you’ve been redeemed, aight. It makes perfect sense, don’t it? Halleluyer! Halleluyer! (MADEA’S BIG HAPPY FAMILY).

** You’re gonna wish that sperm did a backstroke when it met the egg that made you.

Hahahahah!!! Happy Birthday !!

Thanks To ASUU, I’m Bored out of my mind, so I decided to post this… 🙂

**ADRIELNALINE**

