…If i have not forsaken all, In answer to Thy loving call.

If I’ve kept something back from you, Lord give me light that I might see.

Lord help me judge myself each day, To walk this new and living way.

I seek thy grace with all my heart, To be made pure just as thou art.

If anything on this earth attracts me with its sense of worth

If money has a hold on me, Lord give me light that i might see.

Is there some good i should have done?
Is there some soul I should have won?
Have I hurt someone thoughtlessly? Lord give me light that I might see.
If i have cared for man’s applause, Or sought my own and shunned the cross.
If i’ve feared man’s mockery.
Lord give me light that i might see.

If I’ve not sought thy power in prayer, Because of earthly toils and care,
If i am not longing for thee,
Lord give me light that i might see..

This is my heart cry and desire Dear Lord…I wanna live for YOU alone..

**ADR!3LNAL!N3**

