I fell in love at the age of 10. It was not the normal kind of love. I fell in love with books. With literature. With writing. With spoken words. I fell in love with‪#‎ChimamandaNgoziAdichie‬

(I have always been a fan of books prior to that though. I loved and still love Jane Erye by Charlotte Bronte.)

And since then, I have devoured every part of her. From the purple colour of hibiscus – which I have read twice. To the sun that was half and yellow – which I have read twice also. I read Americanah with all heart and almost got converted to ‪#‎TeamNaturalhair‬(I’m seriously considering it – been considering that for almost a year though) . And learnt not to get chocked by The things around my neck. Her short stories and blogs have remained my daily companion. 

In 2004, I fell in love. I fell in love with Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. 

Follow my BBM Channel : C0016FD7F (For The Love Of Books : D ADRIELNALINE WAY)

Adriel

