If you want to be a writer, stop talking about it and sit down and write. – Jackie Collins.

Was walking towards the ATM to withdraw “my last card” when I saw these beauties. What got my attention was the book by JACKIE COLLINS, HOLLYWOOD WIVES. I couldn’t resist and so I took a picture of it.

Whatever you have a passion for, then you must do. If you want to write, write about something you know about.”

Jackie Collins died on the 19th of September, 2015. She died of breast cancer. Gosh! Cancer is a BEAST!

May her soul REST IN PEACE. AMEN.

#BOOKNERD #STREETPHOTOGRAPHER(In the making)

Your whole life is ahead of you, don’t ever forget that – Jackie Collins.

On my tombstone, I want to have the words: ‘She gave a lot of people a lot of pleasure’.”  

Love xoxo

Adriel©2015

