Now I’m jaw-dropped. I mean this is so beautiful, at a point I was like “is this even real?” “Is it some kind of computer design?”. But on a second look and after much research I found out that its indeed REAL!!

The beautiful picture you’ve just seen is the Amazingly beautiful Lavender Field in Provence, France. Fragrant lavender fields bloom from June to August in the Luberon, around the Mont-Ventoux, in the region of Sault and that of ValrΓ©as; such amazing scenery and atmosphere make the lavender fields one of the summer Must-Sees in Provence. This blue gold has been used for a long time to make soap and cosmetics.
THERE IS BEAUTY IN THE WORLD. Dreaming of travelling to this beautiful city.. (I’ll go there someday πŸ˜‰ .. )
Just came across the wonderful pictures of the Lavender Fields and I just thought I should do a little “blogging” about it.

Do have a splendid saturday! πŸ™‚

**ADR!3LNAL!N3**

